Back
Düsseldorf | Schadowstrasse 42–52

The new center for düsseldorf

In the area around the Schadowstrasse, amidst the existing Schadow Arkaden and already completed Kö-Bogen I, construction has begun – to be completed by 2019 as the final act and highlight for redevelopment of the quarter – the new center for Düsseldorf.

Located between the new Jan-Wellem-Platz, the Gustaf-Gründgens-Platz and the Schadowstrasse, approximately 25,000 square meters of rental space will be approved by the city, available for exciting new retail and service concepts, which include zoning for offices and additional usage.

With the focus on high-quality architecture, innovative interior-design concepts and modular usage plans have been seamlessly integrated in a unique and spectacular total concept for which the Düsseldorf-based architectural office of ingenhoven architects is proud to be responsible.

Project completion: 2019
Sales area: 20 000 m2
Additional rent area: 5 000 m2
Tenants: Mango, dm-Drogerie Markt, other retailers

Zurück
Düsseldorf | Schadowstraße 42–52

Die neue Mitte in Düsseldorf

Rund um die Schadowstraße mit den bestehenden Schadow Arkaden und dem bereits fertiggestellten Kö-Bogen I entsteht nun bis 2019 – als Schluss- und Höhepunkt der Neugestaltung des Quartiers – die neue Mitte Düsseldorfs.

Eingerahmt vom neuen Jan-Wellem-Platz, vom Gustaf-Gründgens-Platz und der Schadowstraße, genehmigt die Stadt hier ca. 25.000 m2 an Mietflächen für attraktive neue Handels- und Dienstleistungskonzepte, für Büros und weitere Nutzungsarten.

Innovative Raumkonzepte und Nutzungsvarianten werden sich harmonisch in das einmalige, spektakuläre Gesamtkonzept mit seiner hochwertigen Architektur integrieren, für die sich das Düsseldorfer Architekturbüro ingenhoven architects verantwortlich zeichnet.

Fertigstellung: 2019
Handelsfläche: 20 000 m2
Zusätzliche Mietfläche: 5 000 m2
Mieter: Mango, dm-Drogerie Markt und weitere Filialisten